The Weight of Waiting

by The Brook Lee Catastrophe

This album was record over 5 days in late August, 2006

All lyrics written by Brook Lee
All music written by The Brook Lee Catastrophe

Brook Lee: Vox, Rhythm Acoustic Guitar, Ceramic Mugs
Mike Duncan: Drums, Percussion
George Madrid: Lead Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Paul Mitchell: Vox, Bells, Ceramic Mugs
Ryan: Bass Guitar, Vox

Also Featuring: 
Rick Parker: Mellotron

Engineered, Mixed and Produced by Rick Parker at The Sandbox
Mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Oasis Mastering
String Arrangement on "Down" written by Paul Mitchell
Artwork and Design by Angela Marchetti
Photography by Ellen Butler

Purchase on iTunes


Copyright 2006, The Brook Lee Catastrophe